Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sreyvin

Female, 10 years old
Birthdate: 06/07/2009
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 12-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is HORM Sreyvin and I am a girl. I am a student in grade 5 at Samroang primary school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a chef. I have one brother and one sister. I am the second child in my family. When I am at home, I like to cook rice and do housework and when I am at school, I like to read books and do homework . 

I enjoy studying at sustainable Cambodia because I have knowledge and I can get some scholarship. As a student, I am strong because I always read books and do some exercises  and My favorite subject at state school is Khmer  because it’s easy for me to understand and I love Khmer and My favorite subject at SC is English because it’s an international language and it’s the second language  in the world. The reason that I enjoy the library at SC is Book because i the library have a lot of story books and a lot of toys. Something new I would like to research on the computer is movie and play game. A sport or game I like to play is Football and a place or country I like to visit is Thailand. Some jobs I want to learn more about are Khmer and Computer. When I grow up, I want to be a primary school teacher because I want to help the young generation to have high standard of education. 

Sreyvin  HORM
3/22/2019
Sreyvin  HORM