Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sovandanin

Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 12/06/2005
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 12-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is RATT Sovanndanin. I am a girl who studies in grade 7 at Secondary School.
I have one sister and one brother. I am the second child in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. When I am at my home, I love to cooking and reading. When I am at my state school, I love to do exercise and playing with my friends. On the weekend I enjoy teach my sisters and brothers. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I come from the poor family I have heard the students who study there have good quality education. As a student, I am strong in these ways I really like to reading and writing. My favorite at state school is Khmer because I want to know about Khmer history clearly. My favorite subject at SC is English because I am bed at it so I want to improve my speaking and I want to speak with foreigners. When I come to SC’s library, I like to reading and drawing. The title of a favorite book that I read is My Favorite Day. A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is do Exercise. A song I really like is about modern song. A sport or game I like to play is volleyball. A place or country I would like to visit are Angkor Wat temple. When I graduate, I want to learn more about doctor because I want help Cambodian young generation have quality education and good healthy.

Sovandanin RATT
4/1/2019
Sovandanin RATT