Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sovanveasna

Male, 12 years old
Birthdate: 10/03/2006
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 27-Mar-2018

Hello! My name is SET Sovanveasna. I am student in grade 6 at state school. My father is a teacher and my mother is a house wife. I have two sisters and one brother. In my free time, I like reading books, listening to music, drawing and doing homework. With my family, I like to talk with them. With my friends, I like to do homework. 

I attend to study at Sustainable Cambodia because I study there without paying money. As a student, I really like to study Khmer and English so much. My favorite subject at State School is Khmer because I want to know how to read and write well. My favorite subject at KBFC of Sustainable Cambodia is English because my teacher is funny and also I catch up the lesson too. A special skill or interested I have is drawing. Three things that I love to come to study at Sustainable Cambodia, first thing is, I study without paying money, second I can study English and third I can meet my new friend there. A sport I like is football. The reason I like to come to study at library because I can study Khmer and I read the book that I want. A place or country I would like to visit Kampong Som city to see the most beautiful beach in Cambodia.When I grow up I want to be a teacher because I like it so much and I want to share my knowledge to students.