Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Nary

Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 10/10/2005
YesHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 03-Apr-2019

Hello my name is PHON Nary, I am a student in grade 8th at secondary state school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. I have two older sisters and I don’t have any brothers. I am the third child in my family. When I am at my house I like reading comics on the hammock and sometime on the mango tree. When I am with my friends I like playing and talking with them and sometime we went to the SC library altogether. On the weekend I like playing football with my neighbors and washing clothes. 

I enjoy learning at SC because I can meet foreigners that came from the counties around the world. As a student I am strong these ways: reading books and do more research. My favorite subject at state school is Khmer because it’s my own language and easy to read. My favorite subject at SC is English because English is an international language. When I come to the library I like looking around to the pictures on the wall and find some interesting books to read. The title of the book that I like to read is Fly Guy. A topic I would like to research more is about present simple exercise online. A song I like is English song. A sport I like to play is football. A place of country I would like to visit is Singapore. When I graduate I would to learn more about how to teach the student because I want to be a teacher.

Nary PHON
Nary PHON
7/15/2017
Nary PHON
3/15/2017