Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Phearum

Male, 18 years old
Birthdate: 11/11/1999
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 07-Aug-2017

Hello! I’m Brak Phearum and I study in grade 12 at High School. I have one brother and one sister. My father is a teacher and my mother is a farmer. In my free time, I like reading books with my mother such as Kolab Pailen and watching TV. With my family, I like cooking rice, and having lunch or dinner with them. With my friends, I like reading books, speaking English and playing volleyball and football.

I study at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to improve my English skills and I hope I can get the knowledge to make some changes in the society. As a student, I really like reading books and speaking English with friends. My favorite subject at State School is Maths because I think it is a really good subject that people use in their daily life. However, at SC I’d prefer English because it is an international language that I can use in the tourism sector to improve the Cambodian economy. Last but not least, I can use English to find a good job. I’m interested on singing, acting and telling stories. I love Khmer and English remix music. If I have the chance to travel, I would like to go to Canada and Singapore. In the future, I want to be a teacher so I can help poor kids to have a good education as the student from richer families.

Phearum BRAK
7/15/2017
Phearum BRAK
7/15/2016
Phearum BRAK
8/15/2015