Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Samnang

Female, 19 years old
Birthdate: 09/10/1999

Biography last updated: 16-Oct-2018

Hello, my name is PET Samnang. I am a girl who study in grade 12 in high school. I live with parents, for 5 sisters and 2 brothers. My parents are farmers. In my free time, I like reading book, reading magazine, watch news, play football and do exercise. With my family, I like to play football, sleep, cook sweet, watching movie and watch news. With my friends, I like to reading book, reading magazine, play game and do exercise. 

I study at sustainable Cambodia because I can study English, read, speak, write and listen because I can speak with my friends and speak with foreigner when they come to KBFC School. As a student, I really like to study because I can get more knowledge, I can find a good job for myself in future. My favorite subject at state school is chemistry because I can easily study and remember very well. My favorite subject at SC is English because it’s an international language. A special skill or talent or interest I have is sing a song. The name of a book I really like is history of Cambodia. What I do love most in the library when the reading time is the library is reading checking new words. The kind of music I really like is rock music. A sport I really like to play is football. A place or country I would like to visit is Thailand. When I grow up, I want to be a teacher because I can help poor children in my village and I can earn money to support my family and myself.
Samnang PET
7/15/2017
Samnang PET
Samnang PET
8/15/2015
Samnang PET
6/15/2014